Child Study Team/Guidance Office

 

The Child Study Team /Guidance Office can be reached at 609-523-8675 during school hours when school is in session.

 

Carolyn Morey, Supervisor of Child Study Team x 616       cmorey@mmace.com


Carol Parker-Elbert, Learning Disability Teacher/Consultant x 615       celbert@mmace.com


Stephanie Puerta, School Social Worker x 646        spuerta@mmace.com


Tonilynn Donzola, Speech/Language Specialist x 689       tdonzola@mmace.com


Amy Winters, School Psychologist x 647       awinters@mmace.com


Kyran Killian, Student Assistance Counselor x 683        kkillian@mmace.com


Linda Matthews, Secretary  x 611         lmatthews@mmace.com